UFC 296: Tony Ferguson VS Paddy Pimblett (Lightweight)

16dec10:00 pm11:30 pmUFC 296: Tony Ferguson VS Paddy Pimblett (Lightweight)

Event Details

After a year away from the Octagon, Paddy Pimblett returns at UFC 296 where he will face Tony Ferguson. 

This will be Pimblett’s first fight since picking an ankle injury in his win against Jared Gordon which brought his upward trajectory to a grinding halt. 

Now he will face an opponent in Ferguson who has lost his last six fights and will be desperate for his first win since beating Donald Cerrone four years ago. 

The main card is set to begin at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK with cagewalks for this particular fight scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. UK. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 

Tony Ferguson VS Paddy Pimblett MATCH UP STATS

25-9 MMA, 15-7 UFC RECORD 20-3 MMA, 4-0 UFC
39 Age 28
American COUNTRY British  
5′ 11″ HEIGHT 5′ 10″
155 lb WEIGHT 156 lbs
76.5″  REACH 73″

more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

Lets chat
1
Baji Live
Hello
Can we help you?
Hello! Thanks for reaching out. Welcome to BJ Baji, We'll keep you updated with the latest news and important details Affiliate Code4rruO148