Cricket: Australia Domestic One-Day Cup 2023-24

24sepAll Day25febCricket: Australia Domestic One-Day Cup 2023-24

Event Details

A crowded domestic cricket season in Australia will again allow some of the game’s rising talents to shine while playing in intense and historic interstate rivalries.
Recent national champions Todd Murphy and Phoebe Litchfield are examples of top Australian domestic cricket that develops world-class players across all formats.

The Marsh Sheffield Shield, WNCL, and Marsh One-Day Cup schedules will give fans nationwide access to top-tier domestic cricket.

Prime Minister’s XI and Governor-General’s XI matches in December and January have been added to the summer tour.

Serial No Matches Teams Date Timing Location
01 1st Match Queensland vs Western Australia Sep 24, Sun 06:00 AM Allan Border Field, Brisbane
02 2nd Match Victoria vs Tasmania Sep 25, Mon 05:30 AM Junction Oval, Melbourne
03 3rd Match South Australia vs Western Australia Sep 26, Tue 09:30 AM Allan Border Field, Brisbane
04 4th Match New South Wales vs Tasmania Sep 27, Wed 05:30 AM Junction Oval, Melbourne
05 5th Match Queensland vs South Australia Sep 28, Thu 09:30 AM Allan Border Field, Brisbane
06 6th Match Victoria vs New South Wales Sep 29, Fri 05:30 AM Junction Oval, Melbourne
07 7th Match South Australia vs Tasmania Oct 08, Sun 05:00 AM Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
08 8th Match New South Wales vs Queensland Oct 09, Mon 04:30 AM North Sydney Oval, Sydney
09 9th Match Western Australia vs Victoria Oct 09, Mon 07:30 AM W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
10 10th Match Queensland vs Victoria Oct 19, Thu 05:30 AM Great Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay
11 11st Match South Australia vs New South Wales Oct 20, Fri 05:00 AM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
12 12nd Match Tasmania vs Queensland Oct 31, Tue 05:30 AM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
13 13rd Match New South Wales vs Western Australia Nov 04, Sat 04:30 AM TBC, TBC
14 14th Match Tasmania vs Victoria Nov 11, Sat 04:30 AM North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
15 15th Match Western Australia vs South Australia Nov 20, Mon 10:00 AM W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
16 16th Match Western Australia vs New South Wales Feb 01, Thu 08:30 AM W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
17 17th Match Victoria vs South Australia Feb 08, Thu 04:30 AM Junction Oval, Melbourne
18 18th Match Queensland vs Tasmania Feb 08, Thu 08:30 AN The Gabba, Brisbane
19 19th Match South Australia vs Queensland Feb 14, Wed 05:30 AM Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia
20 20th Match Tasmania vs Western Australia Feb 14, Wed 05:30 AM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
21 21th Match New South Wales vs Victoria Feb 14, Wed 06:00 AM North Sydney Oval, Sydney

The Final

22 22th Match TBC vs TBC Feb 25, Sun 05:30 AM TBC, TBC

more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

Lets chat
1
Baji Live
Hello
Can we help you?
Hello! Thanks for reaching out. Welcome to BJ Baji, We'll keep you updated with the latest news and important details Affiliate Code4rruO148