Boxing: Seiya Tsutsumi vs. Kazuki Anaguchi (Bantamweights)

26dec3:30 pm4:59 pmBoxing: Seiya Tsutsumi vs. Kazuki Anaguchi (Bantamweights)

Event Details

Seiya Tsutsumi is set to face the challenge of Kazuki Anaguchi on Tuesday 26th December 2023 at Ariake Arena in Tokyo.

The fight will take place over 10 rounds in the Bantamweight division, which means the weight limit will be 118 pounds (8.4 stone or 53.5 KG).

This fight will appear on the undercard of Naoya Inoue’s and Marlon Tapales’ clash for the IBF World Junior Featherweight, WBA Super World Super Bantamweight, WBC World Super Bantamweight and WBO World Junior Featherweight championship. Also, on the undercard will be Kanamu Sakama’s and John Paul Gabunilas’ bout.

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 AM UTC at Ariake Arena, Tokyo, Japan, which is 5:00 AM EST or 2:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Seiya Tsutsumi vs. Kazuki AnaguchiTHE TAPE

27 AGE 23
5′ 5″ / 166 cm HEIGHT 5′ 5″ / 166 cm
 N/A REACH  N/A
Orthodox (R) STANCE Southpaw (L)
9 Full Record 6

more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

Lets chat
1
Baji Live
Hello
Can we help you?
Hello! Thanks for reaching out. Welcome to BJ Baji, We'll keep you updated with the latest news and important details Affiliate Code4rruO148