Boxing: Regis Prograis vs Devin Haney (WBC Super-Lightweight World Title)

09dec9:00 pm11:59 pmBoxing: Regis Prograis vs Devin Haney (WBC Super-Lightweight World Title)

Event Details

Regis Prograis is set to fight Devin Haney on Saturday 9th December 2023 at Chase Center in San Francisco.

The fight is scheduled for 12 rounds in the Super Lightweight division, which means the weight limit will be 140 pounds (10 stone or 63.5 KG). This contest is for the WBC super lightweight championship of the world.

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Chase Center, San Francisco, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK.

PROGRAIS VS HANEY The Tape

34 AGE 25
5′ 8″ / 173 cm HEIGHT 5′ 9″ / 175 cm
66.9″ / 170 cm REACH 70.9″ / 180 cm
Southpaw (L) STANCE Orthodox (R)
29 Full Record 30

more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

Lets chat
1
Baji Live
Hello
Can we help you?
Hello! Thanks for reaching out. Welcome to BJ Baji, We'll keep you updated with the latest news and important details Affiliate Code4rruO148