BOXING: Chris Billam-Smith vs Mateusz Masternak (WBO Cruiserweight World Title)

10dec4:30 pm7:59 pmBOXING: Chris Billam-Smith vs Mateusz Masternak (WBO Cruiserweight World Title)

Event Details

Chris Billam-Smith will face Mateusz Masternak on Sunday 10th December 2023 at Bournemouth International Centre in Bournemouth.

The fight will be contested over 12 rounds in the Cruiserweight division, which means the weight limit will be 200 pounds (14.3 stone or 90.7 KG). This contest is for the WBO cruiserweight championship of the world.

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM GMT at Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America.

Chris Billam-Smith vs Mateusz Masternak THE TAPE

33 AGE 36
6′ 3″ / 191 cm HEIGHT 6′ 0″ / 183 cm
75.2″ / 191 cm REACH 76″ / 193 cm
Orthodox (R) STANCE Orthodox (R)
18 Full Record 47

more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

Lets chat
1
Baji Live
Hello
Can we help you?
Hello! Thanks for reaching out. Welcome to BJ Baji, We'll keep you updated with the latest news and important details Affiliate Code4rruO148